Welcome to the Keizer Rotary Amphitheater!

Thank You to our 2018 TITLE SPONSOR:

Keizertimes-masthead-transparent-white

 2018 Summer Concert Series & Events

GATE OPEN AT 5:00 pm CONCERTS START AT 6:30 pm

PLEASE NO OUTSIDE FOOD & DRINKS or PETS INSIDE THE AMPHITHEATER! 

 

2018

Friday, July 6 – Abbey Road Live Beatles Tribute Band

Friday, July 13 – Big Time Band

Saturday, July 14 – Brady Goss

Saturday, July 24 – Patrick Lamb

Thurs, July 26–Sat, July 28 – Keizer Homegrown Theatre Shakespeare’s ‘The Tempest’

Friday, August 3 – Hawaiian Luau featuring Paradise of Samoa

Saturday, August 4 – TBD

Saturday, August 11 – The Severin Sisters

Friday, August 17 – Uptown Music Showcase Keizer Has Talent

Saturday, August 18 – Johnny Limbo & The Lugnuts

Saturday, August 25 – TBD

Saturday, September 8 – JFK

  

Welcome to Keizer Rotary Amphitheater at Keizer Rapids Park!
Keizer’s Family Room – A community gathering place.

 

Please Follow us on Facebook!

2

https://www.facebook.com/KRAORG

 

Comments are closed.